5 Replies Latest reply on Dec 7, 2013 2:35 PM by Dan Stevens

    Get rid of hidden progression statusses

      I accidently updated the progression statusses of the wrong nurture channel (those of the engagement programs) right before it's introduction in July 2013. I have hidden some of the unneeded progression steps, but they still show up on the program summary pages, which is confusing for my users. How can these be removed?