This content has been marked as final. Show 3 replies
If I am following you correctly, logging out, clearing cache and cookies and then logging in back, would display Activity Logs and other timestamps in your time zone.
Sorry that my explanation wasn't clear. If I change the Time Zone from Admin -> Location, the displayed time does not change.
I think this is because changing the Time Zone from Admin -> Location is not changing the value of time that's already been saved.
If I add an new entry, the time will now be saved using the new Time Zone. So, I'll have a mixture of time from the previous time before I made the change and from those after.
I was wondering if there is any way to convert the previously saved time to the new time zone.
Can you provide an example (screenshot or steps) of a a time that you would have expected to change?