This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
To my knowledge the lead(s) will be pulled out of the exhausted status when new pieces of content, that the lead(s) have never recieved, are added to the stream the lead(s) are in.
When you add new content, when the cast is run, the system will send those leads the next highest priority piece of content. You should not have to do anything, except make sure the content is activated (or scheduled).