SOLVED

Webinar Attended/No Show Status Question

Go to solution
Anonymous
Not applicable

Webinar Attended/No Show Status Question

Hi Everyone,

We use GoToWebinar to host our webinars and I noticed our most recent one that I set up and completed showed that no one attended or "no-showed" which I know is not the case because of the report that gotowebinar provided to me. I looked at previous webinars that were set-up by someone else in my company and it does show the attended and not attended. Does anyone have any suggestions or thoughts on how to resolve that? Thank you!

Below is what mine looks like:

pastedImage_0.png

Below is what a previous one looks like:

pastedImage_1.png

Tags (1)
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Webinar Attended/No Show Status Question

Thank  you so much, Sarah! That worked perfectly! I am pretty new to Marketo so still trying to get the hang of things. Much appreciated!

View solution in original post

12 REPLIES 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

You have to connect to the Webinar through Settings to download the data, have you performed this step yet.

Anonymous
Not applicable

I know our Marketo account is linked with GoToWebinar already, it pulled the number of people registered, just not attended or that showed. What is the process to connect it through settings?

Josh_Hill13
Level 10 - Champion Alumni

1. Verify that the Program is synced to the correct Program still.
  2. Has it been 24 hours? GTW sometimes takes 10 minutes to 24 hours.
  3. Did you properly sync the Program to the Webinar at the start? Did you run the entire system through Marketo?
Anonymous
Not applicable

I set up the webinar in GoToWebinar first and linked it to the Marketo Program/Event. All emails/registration were sent out through Marketo and I would receive the registration stats from both Marketo and GTW that matched up.