Understanding the Default Workspace

Highlighted

Understanding the Default Workspace

I am trying to determine what out-of-the-box functionality the default workspace has, but I do not see this fully documented in one place.

As I understand it, here is how the default differs from other workspaces:

  • You cannot change which workspace is the default in the UX or via Marketo support (confirmed 8/28/18 via support ticket), it is always the first workspace that was created ()

  • For users with access to the default workspace and other workspaces, the default is always selected after logging into Marketo

  • Field Organizers for Revenue Cycle Analytics can only be created in the default workspace ()

Did I get anything wrong? Am I missing any other differences or functionality? Appreciate the feedback!

Tags (1)
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted

Re: Understanding the Default Workspace

Hi Patrick,

That's pretty much it. Thx for quoting my idea

-Greg