Removing contacts - When does the total DB# refresh?

Removing contacts - When does the total DB# refresh?

I have just deleted some contacts we didn't need/want in the "database" but the overall total is still showing the original quantity? When will this change?

1 REPLY 1

Re: Removing contacts - When does the total DB# refresh?

Barb,

If you deleted the contacts from SFDC, then they will remain in Marketo until they are deleted there. I would create a smart list that has the filter "SFDC Is Deleted: True" to isolate them for deletion. Additionally, the "All People" system smart list will update quickly.