Question - we sync our Marketo programs to SFDC campaigns through the "set up" tab & "sfdc campaign sync". If I remove people from the sfdc campaign - will they then be removed from the Marketo program?
We have some people we are seeing as marked "responded" that shouldn't be in the campaign/program altogether. I'd like to be able to remove in one instance without having to do it in both.
Solved! Go to Solution.