Re: RCM/RCA/Succes Path Analyzer - Desperate help! :(

Tammy_Chan
Level 3

RCM/RCA/Succes Path Analyzer - Desperate help! :(

I’ve been running circles for the past 6 months with my Marketo Sales rep, customer service reps and tech engineers/tech support. I’ve been looking for a way to report on average time spent and transition between each of our contact status. I can’t seem to get a clear answer on. This is one of the major missing pieces in our metrics. I’ve been told numerous different things, at times they have also been inaccurate or conflicting and as a result I've purchased add on items that didn't do what i needed it to, like RCA.

I’m willing to purchase the add on’s that are suggested, but I’d like to be ensured it will do as expected.

I have built my revenue cycle model set it live, but didn’t realized this was an additional feature, so nothing worked. As a result I built smart campaigns with campaign member status’ (as a way to substitute the revenue cycle modeler) and artificially have them move along via status’. At this point the information I need exists in Marketo through the smart campaigns, but I’ve been looking into a way to report on avg time spent in a status. I've been told the following:

"The Lifecycle modeler package is the overarching package that contains RCM, Success path Analyzers, as well as the Opportunity Influence Analyzer.

Although RCM was built in your instance it was not active due to the service not being implemented. As a result no leads are currently in the stages. Marketo’s native instance automatically has the Modelers and that is why it is available on every instance even though I will not work until activated.

You need to leverage the flow step “revenue model stage” in your smart campaigns now and build it out to resemble what was built via smart campaigns. As data is collected the Analyzers will display data specific for leads interactions with the stages."