SOLVED

Re: Marketo Form Not Displaying Correctly in WordPress

Go to solution
Anonymous
Not applicable

Marketo Form Not Displaying Correctly in WordPress

I'm new to Marketo, and this question may have already been answered, but I have an issue using a Marketo form in WordPress.

The form looks how I want it to in Marketo, but once I add the Marketo form embed code into a Code Block in WordPress, the layout of the form is changed. I have two multi-select drop downs where I want to have 4 lines/options visible to the user. It's correct in Marketo, but when WordPress renders the code, the 4 lines get compressed to a single line, with only 1 line/option visible. How do I get the form to display correctly, like it does in Marketo?

Thanks in advance for any assistance!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
SanfordWhiteman
Level 10 - Community Moderator

You have an explicit CSS rule on your WordPress site that sets the height of SELECT elements to 29px (look in line 120 of the source code).

You probably want it to be only for single selects:

select:not([multiple])

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
SanfordWhiteman

You must provide a sample URL so we can look at the code. 

Anonymous
Not applicable