Re: EasyMerge Service

Anonymous
Not applicable

EasyMerge Service

Is the EasyMerge service fee too much or is it just me?

I am new to Marketo and I am completely at a loss for words that I do not have the capability to easily merge leads on a mass scale (as an admin) with the rules that I decide are important.

Thoughts?

4 REPLIES 4
Grégoire_Miche2
Level 10

Hi Dolores,

Aside of the easymerge service, there a few launchpoint partners that can help:

• Rindlead
  • Leadonance

And BtW, other vendors (e.g. salesforce) have the same policy. SFDC CRM provide a duplicate prevention (with which you can prevent the creation of duplicates) but no mass merging feature.

-Greg

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi Dolores,

At Grazitti Interactive we have helped many Marketo customers with our custom de-dupe solutions for real time lead merge and clean database in Marketo.

With this, you can:

• Merge leads with duplicate emails and similar details. (You can customized the rule set as per your requirement)

• Get Real-time lead de-dupe solution deployed within a day. (No manual effort required)

Grazitti Lead Merge Solution can be implemented for one-time clean-up, as well as a real time lead merge solution. Would be happy to setup a time for a live demo and to answer your queries. Drop me a line at shailendrap@grazitti.com

Thanks,

Shailendra Pratap

Marketo Consultant | Grazitti Interactive

M +1-650 417 9738 | E: shailendrap@grazitti.com

Veronica_Holme4
Level 10 - Champion Alumni

I think you are better off just thinking about it as Marketo does not have an out of the box mass merge solution and you need a third party tool.