Deleting an Old Workspace

Highlighted

Deleting an Old Workspace

Does anyone know of a way to delete a workspace with content that is still in it without having to go through the web of content and unlink it all and then delete it?

We have several workspaces set up that are all legacies and it's creating a nightmare situation with our instance. I want to be rid of them and start fresh.

Tags (1)
2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Level 5

Re: Deleting an Old Workspace

Hi Stephanie Berry​,

Please go through this Marketo Docs link : Delete a Workspace - Marketo Docs - Product Docs . Hope this helps you to solve your problem.

Note :

To delete a workspace you have to first unlink or unapprove all the assets which are active. After that you can delete the assets which are not required before deleting the workspace.

Regards,

Akshay Pant

Highlighted

Re: Deleting an Old Workspace

Thanks for confirming. I was hoping there was some hidden backend way to remove a workspace without having to do all of that, but it looks like that's the only option.