It would be nice to have any kind of (legal) documentation, that proves what happens after I delete a lead from our database.
This would be useful in any situation where Marketo and Customers should prove that the data deletion really happens permanently on Marketo's side, if it's necessary.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.