This is a pretty straightforward idea but one I've run into multiple times: once a user is removed from a Marketo instance, they should automatically have their Authorized Support access revoked. Given that the two aren't aligned, this can cause issues and confusion for both Marketo Support and the client.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.