If the sync to your CRM is disabled, there should be a big red notification at the top of your instance on every page when you log in.
It's a rare event that you would choose to disable the sync, and recently ours was turned off. We had no idea.
There needs to be an alert in the instance and another good check would be for all admins to receive an alert when the sync is disabled and reenabled.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.