Sep
18

CANCELLED: Bozeman MUG Does MARKETING NATION LIVE!

Created by Rachel Noble Expert on Sep 9, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at Foundant Technologies

Starts at 10:00 AM ยท Ends at 3:00 PM, PST (America/Los_Angeles)

  • Rachel Noble
  • Kylie Casperson

**Unfortunately, this event has been cancelled due to not reaching our minimum registration count for a MUG meeting. Hope to see you all next time!**

 

Join us for the upcoming Bozeman MUG on Wednesday, September 18th! This quarter we are meeting up for an in-person "virtual" event! Join us as we discover all Marketo Marketing Nation Live has to offer together at the Foundant Technologies office in Bozeman. Feel free to stick around for happy hour after the event!

 

If you can only make it for part of the day, feel free to come and go as you are able. We still ask that you register for the event on Marketo's site and leave us a quick note if you are planning on attending (either by email, DM, or replying to this post).

 

  • Event: Marketing Nation Live
  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 10am PT/1pm ET - 3pm PT/6pm ET

 

Attendance is open, so feel free to bring anyone who is interested. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Rachel Noble | Sr. Manager Client Services, Digital Pi
Kylie Casperson | Demand Gen Specialist | Foundant Technologies

Foundant Technologies

143 Willow Peak Dr Bozeman, MT United States