Expired user invite email

Version 3

    Issue Description
    New user gets message that the password link is expired when attempting to login for the first time.

     

    Issue Resolution
    If the invite isn't accepted within a week of the first invite email being sent, it expires and there is no way to re-send it. You will need to delete the user and create a new one with the same email address. After you delete a user, it take a few minutes to clear out of the backend, so if you get a message that the user is already in use, just wait a few minutes and try again.