Expired user invite email

Version 2

    Issue Description
    New user gets message that the password link is expired when attempting to login for the first time.


    Issue Resolution
    If the invite isn't accepted within 24hrs of the first invite email being sent, it expires and there is no way to re-send it. You will need to delete the user and create a new one with the same email address. After you delete a user, it take a few minutes to clear out of the backend, so if you get a message that the user is already in use, just wait a few minutes and try again.