Daily API limit has been reached and need to know when it will reset

Version 2

    Issue Description
    When making API calls, Marketo reports the daily API limit has been reached but does not show when the limit resets.

    Issue Resolution
    When Marketo shows the daily API limit has been reached, it will reset itself that night at midnight central time, and then will allow for the API calls to resume. These are the reset times according to US time zones.

      • 10:00 PM Pacific
      • 11:00 PM Mountain
      • 12:00 AM Central
      • 01:00 AM Eastern

     

     


    Who This Solution Applies To
    Customers who use API