Block Unsubscribe

Version 1

    Block Unsubscribing a contact will remove them from any Campaign they are on, it will prevent them from ever being emailed again, remove them from the Group/s they are in, and if you have the Email Opt Out sync to Salesforce turned on, it will mark them Email Opt Out in Salesforce.