Can I recover a contact or group I deleted?

Version 1

    Unfortunately we don't have the ability to recover a contact or a group if they have been deleted from your account. If you only deleted the group(not selected people), all of the Contacts will still exist under Everyone on the People tab, so you can select them and re-add them to a new group.