and select 'Delete Group' from the dropdown list.
You can then delete this group by clicking the yellow 'Delete' button in the popup screen
Worried about accidentally deleting a group? No worries - Tout will double check if you meant to do this!
NOTE: To completely delete a contact from the 'Relationships' page, you must
delete them from the 'Everyone' tab.