How do I remove someone from a Campaign?

Version 2

    You can automatically end a Campaign when a recipient replies. And, you can choose to have that mark the Campaign as a 'success' for that recipient.

    To set this up, after you have created your campaign simply check the Unsubscribe boxes in the Settings portion of the Campaigns tab:



    Both of these options will end the campaign and your recipient will not receive any more emails from you. And, you must have reply tracking for this to work.

    Additionally - you can remove someone or a few people directly from the people section of your Campaign:

    remove_in_bulk (1).gif

    Lastly, you can remove someone from a Campaign in their group in the People tab of