What do Users have access to?

Version 1

    Non-Admin User Permissions

    • Cannot view ‘Team Management’ page
    • Relationships Page
      • Users can share groups with everyone
      • Users can share groups with just the Teams they belong to
      • When a user is deleted, their shared contacts transfer ownership to the Master Admin who deleted the user
    • Templates Page:
      • Users can share templates with everyone
      • Users can share templates with just the Teams they belong to
      • When a user is removed from a Team, their templates are unshared with that Team
      • When a user is deleted from a Team their templates transfer ownership to the Master Admin who deleted the user
    • Analytics:
      • Users can still see Team analytics
      • Users can drill into just the Teams they belong to
      • Users can look at their own analytics
    • Sales Beat - Next and Live Feed:
      • Users can view the ‘everyone’ view
      • Users can filter by the Team(s) they belong to
      • User can share posts with everyone
      • Users can share posts with just the Team(s) they belong to