How does Marketo treat reactivations in Microsoft Dynamics CRM?

Document created by 7c0530b8c4efdd5734ac0e37c02a18c0a98056cf on Jun 17, 2015Last modified by 7c0530b8c4efdd5734ac0e37c02a18c0a98056cf on Jun 23, 2015
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

When a deactivated record is reactivated Microsoft Dynamics CRM, the following behavior occurs in Marketo:

 

If the record was initially deactivated because of a merge or a conversion, we will create a new record in Marketo when the record is deactivated.

 

If any other record is reactivated, Marketo will change the “Microsoft is Deleted” flag of the associated record in Marketo is set to false.

Attachments

    Outcomes